Tournament Schedule

Tournament Schedule

2021 Member Golf Events


Season Long Competitions

Governor’s Cup – Closing Date for entries April 30th
Woods Cup – Closing Date for entries April 30th
Ladies Matchplay – Closing Date for entries April 30th
Men’s League – Wednesdays at 5pm starting Wednesday May 5th
Ladies League – Wednesdays at 10am starting Wednesday May 5th The Gauntlet – Fridays at 4pm starting in April PGA Junior League – Sundays 3pm - 5pm starting May 2nd PGA Family Cup – Saturdays after 2pm starting July 3rd

Tournaments, Championships and Events

April 10 (Saturday): Master’s Pro Am / Book your own tee times April 18 (Sunday): (Sunday): Scramble / 9:30am Shotgun
April 24 (Saturday): TaylorMade Fitting Day / 12noon – 4pm
April 25 (Sunday): Cleveland / Srixon / XXIO Fitting Day
May 8 (Saturday): Vegas Tournament / Book your own tee times
May 16 (Sunday): Couples Golf / Tee Times from 10:30am
May 19 (Wednesday): TaylorMade Fitting Day / 1pm – 5pm
May 22 (Saturday): Best Ball Club Championship Round 1 / Tee Times
May 23 (Sunday): Best Ball Club Championship Round 2 / Tee Times
May 29 (Monday): Cleveland / Srixon / XXIO Fitting Day
June 5 (Saturday): Senior Club Championship Qualifying Round / Tee Times
June 5 (Saturday): Ladies Club Championship Qualifying Round / Tee Times
June 6 (Sunday): Senior Club Championship Quarter Finals / Tee Times
June 6 (Sunday): Ladies Club Championship Quarter Finals / Tee Times
June 12 (Saturday): Senior Club Championship Semi Finals / Tee Times
June 12 (Saturday): Ladies Club Championship Semi Finals / Tee Times
June 13 (Sunday): Senior Club Championship Finals / Tee Times
June 13 (Sunday): Ladies Club Championship Finals / Tee Times
June 18 (Friday): Men’s 1 Day Member Guest (Best Ball) / 1pm Shotgun
June 26 (Saturday): TaylorMade Fitting Day / 12noon – 4pm
June 30 (Wednesday): Ladies Member Guest / 9am Shotgun
July 4 (Sunday): Red, White and Blue / Book your own tee times
July 6-10 (Tuesday - Friday): Summer Camp / 9am - 3pm
July 11 (Sunday): Hollow Brook Cup including MGA MetLife Team Championship / Tee Times
July 31 (Saturday): 27 Hole Member - Member Matchplay / 7:30am Shotgun
August 8 (Sunday): Presidents Cup / Tee Times
August 8 (Sunday): Junior Club Championship / Tee Times
August 22 (Sunday): Junior Carnival
August 24-27 (Tuesday - Friday): Summer Camp / 9am - 3pm
August 29 (Sunday): Member-Member Sixes / 3 Different Formats / Book your own tee times
September 11 (Saturday): Men's Club Championship Qualifying Round / Tee Times
September 12 (Sunday): Men's Club Championship Finals / Tee Times
September 18 (Saturday): Men's Club Championship Semi Finals / Tee Times
September 19 (Sunday): Men's Club Championship Finals / Tee Times
October 17 (Sunday): Fall Scramble / 10am Shotgun
November 21 (Sunday): Turkey Trot / Book your own tee times